Leadership

Auxiliary services leadership

Gordon Wilson

Associate Vice President, Auxiliary Services

John Atkins

Associate Director, Auxiliary Services
 john.atkins@utah.edu

Jane Bushnell

Director, Print & Mail Services
 Jane.Bushnell@utah.edu

Jennifer Reed

Director, Auxiliary Services
 jennifer.reed@utah.edu

Brett Eden

Director, Auxiliary Business Development
 brett.eden@utah.edu

Dan Archer

Director, Campus Store
 dan.archer@utah.edu

Collin Simmons

Associate Director, Operations | Interim Director, Commuter Services
 collin.simmons@utah.edu

Aaron White

Director, Stadium & Arena Event Services
 awhite@stadium.utah.edu

Bryon Buchmiller

Associate Director, UCard Services
 Bryon.Buchmiller@ucard.utah.edu

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU


All of our departments are standing by to help you accomplish your goals. Contact us today to get started on your next project.

CONTACT US